1st prize

20 000 €

2nd prize

10 000 €

3rd prize

5 000 €

In addition to these three prizes, each of the three winners of the Competition will be offered a programme of personalised professional engagements and artistic mentoring by the Philharmonie de Paris, the Paris Mozart Orchestra and their local and international partners, as part of The Academy.

Two committees of programmers will attend the final of the Competition and will award
a “French Concert halls and Orchestras” Prize, as well as an “ECHO” Prize
French concert halls and orchestras committee

Anaïs Smart – Paris Mozart Orchestra (co-présidente) | Emmanuel Hondré – Philharmonie de Paris (co-président) 
Thierry d’Argoubet – Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse | Michel Ayroles – Orchestre National des Pays de la Loire | 
Dominique Bluzet – Grand Théâtre de Provence | Anne-Sophie Brandalise – Orchestre de Paris | Pierre Brouchoud – Orchestre de Picardie | 
Valérie Chevalier – Opéra Orchestre National Montpellier Occitanie | Floriane Cottet – Orchestre Dijon Bourgogne | Chrysoline Dupont – Orchestre de Chambre de Paris | Nicolas Droin – Orchestre de Chambre de Paris |  Philippe Fanjas – Association Française des Orchestres | Fernando Fiszbein – 2e2m | 
Lila Forcade – Orchestre national d’Auvergne | Edouard Fouré Caul-Futy – Orchestre de Paris | Olivier Leymarie – Ensemble Intercontemporain | 
Marie Linden – Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg | Julie Mestre – Orchestre des Pays de Savoie | Frédéric Morando – Orchestre de Pau | 
Virpi Nurmi – Opéra de Rouen | Marianne Rivière – Orchestre Pasdeloup | Aline Sam-Giao – Orchestre National de Lyon |  
Alix Sabatier – Ensemble intercontemporain | Lionel Sow – Chœur de l’Orchestre de Paris | Jean-François Verdier – Orchestre Victor Hugo Franche Comté
Fabienne Voisin – Orchestre National d’ile-de-France



Chair : Louwrens Langevoort, Intendant Kölner Philharmonie and President ECHO | Frauke Bernds, Program Director, Kölner Philharmonie | Robert Brufau, Director L’Auditori and the Barcelona Symphony Orchestra | Katja Frei, Senior Manager Education, Wiener Konzerthaus | Stefan Forsberg, CEO and Artistic Director Stockholm Concert Hall and Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra | Ewa Bogusz Moore, Director, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra and Concert Hall Katowice | Thorben Dittes Director Royal Northern Sinfonia and Classical program Sage Gateshead | Risto Nieminen, Director, Gulbenkian Orchestra and Music Department Lisbon | Anita Crowe, Programmer, Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam.